PERSONAL INVESTING EQUITY CAPITAL MARKETS ADVISOR OPPORTUNITIES OUR COMPANY
Print
Print this page
Arrow
Email
Email us your comments
Arrow
LinkedIn
View our LinkedIn Profile
Arrow
twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Arrow
facebook
Like us on Facebook
Arrow
Equity Capital Markets

Contact Information

Trevor Anderson - Managing Director, Investment Banking
(403) 509-0302 trevor.anderson@raymondjames.ca



Lucas Atkins - Managing Director, Investment Banking
(416) 777-7107 lucas.atkins@raymondjames.ca



Jason Holtby - Senior Managing Director, Head of Energy and Power
(403) 509-0515 jason.holtby@raymondjames.ca



Jimmy Leung - Managing Director, Head of Technology and Clean Tech
(416) 777-7166 jimmy.leung@raymondjames.ca



Ian G. MacKay - Managing Director, Investment Banking
(604) 659-8310 ian.mackay@raymondjames.ca



Sean C. Martin - Managing Director, Head of Financial Institutions and Financial Technology
(416)777-6375 sean.martin@raymondjames.ca



Craig McDougall - Senior Managing Director, Head of Mergers and Acquisitions
(416) 777-7071 craig.mcdougall@raymondjames.ca



Gavin McOuat - Managing Director, Co-Head of Mining and Metals
(416) 777-7102 gavin.mcouat@raymondjames.ca



Rebecca Rennison - Managing Director, Investment Banking
(604) 659-8380 rebecca.rennison@raymondjames.ca



John Willett - Managing Director, Investment Banking
(416) 777-7199 john.willett@raymondjames.ca