PERSONAL INVESTING EQUITY CAPITAL MARKETS ADVISOR OPPORTUNITIES OUR COMPANY
Print
Print this page
Arrow
Email
Email us your comments
Arrow
LinkedIn
View our LinkedIn Profile
Arrow
twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Arrow
facebook
Like us on Facebook
Arrow
Equity Capital Markets

When You Add It All Up

International Capabilities

Equity Capital Markets

We deliver innovative domestic and international cross-border solutions for our institutional and corporate clients. With Canadian offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, and Montreal, we are well positioned to provide our clients with the best possible service.

Our Equity Capital Markets division provides expertise in Investment Banking, Research, Corporate Finance, and Institutional Sales & Trading. Our focus is to deliver solid investment ideas, objective research, high quality trading, and innovative investment banking expertise.

In Canada, 16 analysts publish comprehensive research on approximately 250 companies in the following broad sectors: Consumer, Energy, Financial Services, Industrials, Mining & Natural Resources, Real Estate, Technology & Communications and Transportation. We have a solid stock selection track record and reputation for in-depth bottom up research. Raymond James and its affiliates in Canada, Europe, and Latin America employ research analysts who cover approximately 1,300 companies.


Featured Transactions

Raymond James was co-lead manager on the marketed common shares offering of Baylin Technology Inc. raising approximately $5.7 million, which includes the full exercise of the over-allotment option. Baylin Technology Inc. is a leading global wireless technology management company. Baylin focuses on design, development, manufacturing and delivery of leading wireless products and services. We aspire to meet our customers' needs and anticipate the direction of the market

Raymond James was co-lead manager on the marketed Flow-Through Shares and Common Shares offering of Manitok Energy Inc., raising approximately $5 million. Manitok is a public oil and gas exploration and development company focused on conventional Mannville and Cardium oil and gas reservoirs in both southeast, and west central Alberta. The Corporation will utilize its experience to develop the untapped conventional oil and liquids-rich natural gas pools in its core areas of the Western Canadian Sedimentary Basin.

Raymond James was co-lead manager on the bought deal trust units offering of True North Commercial REIT, raising approximately $28.7 million, which includes the full exercise of the over-allotment option. The REIT is an unincorporated, open-ended real estate investment trust established under the laws of the Province of Ontario. The REIT currently owns and operates a portfolio of 27 commercial properties consisting of approximately 1.54 million square feet in urban cities and secondary markets across Canada focusing on long term leases with government and credit-rated tenants.

INVESTISSEMENT PERSONNEL MARCHÉS BOURSIERS EMPLOIS DE CONSEILLER NOTRA SOCIÉTÉ
Print
Imprimer cette page
Arrow
Email
Envoyez-nous vos commentaires
Arrow
LinkedIn
Voir notre profil LinkedIn
Arrow
twitter
Voir notre profil Twitter
Arrow
facebook
Voir notre profil Facebook
Arrow
Marchés des capitaux

La force du nombre

International Capabilities
(en anglais seulement)

Marchés des capitaux

Nous proposons des solutions novatrices nationales, internationales et transfrontalières aux institutions et aux entreprises que nous servons. Grâce à nos bureaux canadiens de Vancouver, de Calgary, de Toronto et de Montréal, nous sommes bien placés pour fournir le meilleur service possible à nos clients.

Notre division Marchés des capitaux offre son expertise en matière de services bancaires d'investissement, d'analyse, de financement des entreprises et de transactions institutionnelles. Notre but est de fournir des suggestions de placements solides, des analyses objectives, des transactions de qualité supérieure et une expertise novatrice en services bancaires d'investissement.

Au Canada, 16 analystes publient une étude approfondie de 250 entreprises dans les domaines clés suivants: les produits de consommation, énergie, services financiers, produits industriels, exploitation minière et ressources naturelles, immobilier, technologie et communications et transports. Nous jouissons d'une solide réputation pour la sélection de titres et nous sommes réputés pour notre fond des analyses approfondies. Raymond James et ses filiales au Canada, en Europe et en Amérique latine emploient des analystes dont le travail de recherche porte sur environ 1 300 entreprises.


Principales réalisations

Raymond James a agi à titre de cochef de file dans le cadre du placement d’actions ordinaires de Baylin Technologies Inc., pour un produit d’environ 5,7 millions de dollars, incluant l’exercice intégral de l’option de surattribution. Baylin Technologies est une entreprise technologique internationale spécialisée dans le secteur de la transmission sans fil axée sur la conception, le développement, la fabrication et la livraison de produits et services sans fil innovants. Nous nous engageons à répondre aux besoins de nos clients et à prévoir l’orientation du marché.

Raymond James a agi à titre de cochef de file dans le cadre du placement d’actions accréditives et d’actions ordinaires de Manitok Energy Inc., pour un produit d’environ 5 millions de dollars. Manitok est une société ouverte d’exploration et de mise en valeur pétrolières et gazières axée sur les réservoirs classiques de pétrole et de gaz Mannville et Cardium situés au sud-est et au centre-ouest de l’Alberta. La société fera appel à son expérience pour développer le pétrole conventionnel inexploité et les gisements de gaz naturel riche en liquides dans les zones clés du bassin sédimentaire de l’Ouest canadien.

Raymond James a agi à titre de cochef de file dans le cadre du placement de parts de fiducie de True North Commercial REIT par voie de prise ferme pour un produit d’environ 28,7 millions de dollars, incluant l’exercice intégral de l’option de surattribution. REIT est une fiducie de placement immobilier à capital variable non constituée en personne morale, sous la réglementation de la province de l’Ontario. La Société détient et exploite actuellement un portefeuille de 27 propriétés commerciales qui compte environ 1,54 million de pieds carrés dans des zones urbaines et dans des marchés secondaires partout au Canada et dont les baux à long terme incluent des locataires gouvernementaux ainsi que des locataires qui possèdent une solide cote de solvabilité