PERSONAL INVESTING EQUITY CAPITAL MARKETS ADVISOR OPPORTUNITIES OUR COMPANY
Print
Print this page
Arrow
Email
Email us your comments
Arrow
LinkedIn
View our LinkedIn Profile
Arrow
twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Arrow
facebook
Like us on Facebook
Arrow
OUR COMPANY

About Raymond James

Raymond James is one of North America's leading independent full-service investment dealers with an extensive presence across Canada and the United States. Raymond James Ltd. is the Canadian subsidiary of Raymond James Financial, Inc. Established in 1962, our parent firm made its initial public offering in 1983 and is listed on the New York Stock Exchange using the ticker symbol RJF.

Raymond James was founded on the principle of always putting the needs of clients first. Our predecessor companies in Canada were doing the same for more than 80 years, and our 3Macs division has a respected legacy of helping individuals and families with their wealth management needs going back to 1849. Today, this principle remains the foundation on which we continue to build our company.

The greatest strength of our firm is our people. Our Canadian executive team provides leadership based on their broad range of expertise and industry experience. Over 1200 employees and agents across Canada work together in establishing Raymond James as Canada's premier independent investment firm.

We offer a wide-range of services for individual and institutional clients and corporate issuers. Our Advisors have access to a complete offering of high quality investment products and services, providing them with the resources to customize investment solutions for their clients. Our Equity Capital Markets division provides expertise in Investment Banking, Research, Corporate Finance, and Institutional Sales & Trading.

Raymond James en bref

Download RJ At-A-Glance
(English | French)

Discover The Raymond James Advantage

Discover the
Raymond James Advantage

(English)

Raymond James Financial
Annual Report

(English)

INVESTISSEMENT PERSONNEL MARCHÉS BOURSIERS EMPLOIS DE CONSEILLER NOTRA SOCIÉTÉ
Print
Imprimer cette page
Arrow
Email
Envoyez-nous vos commentaires
Arrow
LinkedIn
Voir notre profil LinkedIn
Arrow
twitter
Voir notre profil Twitter
Arrow
facebook
Voir notre profil Facebook
Arrow
NOTRE SOCIÉTÉ

À propos de Raymond James

Raymond James est l'un des plus importants courtiers en valeurs mobilières de plein exercice en Amérique du Nord et est solidement établi partout au Canada et aux États-Unis. Raymond James Ltée est la filiale canadienne de Raymond James Financial, Inc. Créée en 1962, notre société mère a lancé son premier appel public à l'épargne en 1983 et est inscrite à la Bourse de New York, où ses actions se négocient sous le symbole RJF.

Raymond James a été fondée selon le principe de toujours accorder la priorité aux besoins de ses clients. Pendant plus de 75 ans, nos sociétés antérieures au Canada ont fait de même. En outre, depuis 1849, la tradition de notre division 3Macs est d’aider les particuliers et les familles à répondre à leurs besoins en gestion de patrimoine. Aujourd'hui encore, ce principe demeure la pierre angulaire qui nous permet de poursuivre la croissance de notre société.

Les membres de notre effectif constituent notre plus grande force. Au Canada, notre équipe de direction assure un leadership nourri par un vaste savoir-faire et une riche expérience du secteur. Plus de 900 employés répartis partout au Canada travaillent de concert pour faire de Raymond James la firme de placement de premier plan au Canada.

Nous offrons une vaste gamme de services aux particuliers, aux institutions et aux grandes entreprises. Nos conseillers ont accès à une gamme complète de produits et de services de placement de qualité supérieure. Ils disposent donc des ressources nécessaires pour déterminer les solutions de placement adaptées aux besoins de leurs clients. Notre division Marchés des capitaux offre son expertise en matière de services bancaires d'investissement, d'analyse, de financement des entreprises et de vente et négociation pour les institutions.

Raymond James en bref

Téléchargez : Raymond James
en bref

(Anglais | Français)

Téléchargez : Raymond James
en bref (sommaire d’ une page)

Discover The Raymond James Advantage

Découvrez l’avantage
Raymond James

(Français)

Rapport annuel
Raymond James Financial

En anglais seulement.